Administration and District Staff

DODGEVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION

 Jeff Jacobson Dr. Jeff Jacobson
District Administrator
jjacobson@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 5060
 Jacque Goetzke Jacque Goetzke
Director of Student Learning
jgoetzke@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 5020
 
Heather Roth
 Laura Nyberg Laura Nyberg
DHS Principal
lnyberg@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 4003

Ryan Bohnsack  Ryan Bohnsack
DHS Assistant Principal
rbohnsack@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 4063
No Photo Available  Sally Baxter
DMS Principal
sabaxter@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 3003
 NO Photo Name
DES & RES Principal
Email
(608) 935-3307 x 
Scott Tolzman  Scott Tolzman
DES Assistant Principal
stolzman@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 4008
 

DISTRICT STAFF



Matt Butteris Matt Butteris
Technology Support
mbutteris@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 4058/3019
 
Heather Roth Chris Evans
Technology Support
cevans@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 1012/2031/3019
No photo Elizabeth Heimerl
Pupil Services Secretary
eheimerl@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 5010

Ann Jenkins  Ann Jenkins
School Nurse
ajenkins@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 2003/3004/4040
Diana Klosterman  Diana Klosterman
Payroll/Human Resources
dklosterman@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 5040

Chris Lindner Chris Lindner
Food Service Director
clindner@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 4070
No photo
Joey Martin
Athletic Director
Email 
(608) 935-3307
 x
Joe Pepper  Officer Joe Pepper
Police Liaison Officer
jpepper@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 3017/4009

No photo Donald Reddell
Maintenance Director
dreddell@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 4086

Kira Runde  Kira Runde
Director of Communications 
and Community Engagement
krunde@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 4034
 
Lisa Spady Lisa Spady
Technology Director
lspady@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 3013

Kim Schroeder Kim Schroeder
District Administrative Assistant
kschroeder@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 5000
 
Lois Weier Lois Weier
Bookkeeper
lweier@draschools.org
(608) 935-3307 x 5090

 
 


To view a complete list of staff members, please visit the Staff Directory.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.